Contacts

County Engineering Division

Robert A. Davison, Chief

827 7th Street Room 225
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: 874-6525
FAX: 874-8421
Email: DSSWeb@SacCounty.net


Surveys Section

  
  
  
  
Almeida, RonAssistant Land Surveyor almeidar@saccounty.net876-7728
Augustine, ToniAccounting Technicianaugustinet@saccounty.net875-5012
Bean, DougSurvey Technician IIbeand@saccounty.net874-6546
Borrowman, BradSurvey Technician IIborrowmanb@saccounty.net874-6546
Brittain, KyleSurvey Party Chiefbrittaink@saccounty.net875-7964
Correa, JonathonAssociate Land Surveyorcorreaj@saccounty.net875-2732
Dron, JeffAssistant Land Surveyordronj@saccounty.net876-5068
Jin, GuangxunSurvey Party Chiefjing@saccounty.net876-5515
Scarpa, JonPrincipal Land Surveyorscarpaj@saccounty.net874-4434
Sekel, TomAssociate Land Surveyorsekelt@saccounty.net875-7738
Snow, RobertAssociate Land Surveyorsnowro@saccounty.net875-5665
White, JimAssociate Land Surveyorwhiteji@saccounty.net875-0196
Zimmerman, SherrieAssistant Land Surveyorzimmermansh@saccounty.net875-5505

Special Districts Section

  
  
  
  
Craney, KentSenior Civil EngineercraneyK@saccounty.net876-4120
Goetz, SusanManager of Special Districtsgoetzs@saccounty.net874-5082
Kodani, Dorothy Senior Civil Engineerkodanid@SacCounty.NET875-5366
Money, JonAssociate Civil Engineermoneyj@saccounty.net875-7135
O'gara, MarieAssociate Civil Engineerogaram@SacCounty.NET874-6478

Site Improvement and Permit Section (SIPS)

  
  
  
  
An, MiSenior Engineering Techniciananmi@saccounty.net874-2372
Cheung, Lai ManPrincipal Engineering Techniciancheungl@saccounty.net874-5608
Coronado, TroyAccount Clerk IIcoronadot@saccounty.net874-6377
Dixon, ThomasAssistant Engineer 2dixont@saccounty.net874-5607
Duale, AbdillahiEngineering Technician Lv 1dualea@saccounty.net874-3141
Hashigami-Contreras, JodyAssociate Civil Engineerhashigamij@saccounty.net874-6455
Manlangit, MichaelSupervising Engineering Technicianmanlangitm@saccounty.net874-5726
Matsumoto, Samantha Administrative Services Officer Imatsumotos@SacCounty.NET874-2896
Rivas, WilsonEngineering Technician Lv 2rivasw@saccounty.net876-1096
Romo, JoseSupervisor, Permits and Feesromoj@saccounty.net874-5823
Santiago, AnthonyPrincipal Civil Engineer, Managersantiagoa@saccounty.net874-7093
Yee, StanleyPrincipal Engineering Technicianyees@saccounty.net874-5807
Zaragoza, JavierSenior Civil Engineerzaragozaj@saccounty.net874-5312